Event Builder View List
 
Tags: All, DAR, DEC, NUSC, Region 1, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, State
May 2019 June 2019 July 2019
May 28, 2019 - Tuesday
Sex Offender Registration Compliance & Enforcement PC290

Chino Hills, CA


Waiting List Registration
Download Flyer

May 29, 2019 - Wednesday
Asset Forfeiture

Watsonville, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
52 Seats Remaining

May 29, 2019 - Wednesday
Drug Endangered Children Investigations

Santa Maria, CA

Download Flyer

May 30, 2019 - Thursday
Search Warrants

Imperial, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
26 Seats Remaining

May 30, 2019 - Thursday
Drug Endangered Children Investigations

Santa Maria, CA

Download Flyer

June 04, 2019 - Tuesday
Street Racing Enforcement

Dublin, CA


Waiting List Registration
Download Flyer
5 on the waiting list.

June 11, 2019 - Tuesday
Informant Management Perkins Ops, Wire Intercepts & Record Keeping

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
70 Seats Remaining

June 18, 2019 - Tuesday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

Commerce, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
22 Seats Remaining

June 20, 2019 - Thursday
Use of Force "Use It, Write, It, Tell It"

Diamond Bar, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
100 Seats Remaining

June 26, 2019 - Wednesday
Search Warrants: Everything you Need to Know From Patrol to Narcs

San Bernardino, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
63 Seats Remaining

June 26, 2019 - Wednesday
Cold Stop Criminal Interdiction

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
10 Seats Remaining

June 27, 2019 - Thursday
Use of Force

Chico, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
58 Seats Remaining

June 28, 2019 - Friday
Echelon Front

Brentwood, CA


Waiting List Registration
Download Flyer

July 01, 2019 - Monday
Gangs and Corrections

Salinas, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
68 Seats Remaining

July 08, 2019 - Monday
Warrant Service Operations: Safeguarding the Process

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
48 Seats Remaining

July 10, 2019 - Wednesday
Chasing Money

Salinas, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
89 Seats Remaining

July 11, 2019 - Thursday
Criminal Interdiction

Folsom, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
89 Seats Remaining

July 11, 2019 - Thursday
Human Trafficking Investigations

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
74 Seats Remaining

July 11, 2019 - Thursday
Informant Development Management

Long Beach, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
100 Seats Remaining

July 16-18, 2019; Tuesday - Thursday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

Monrovia, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
33 Seats Remaining

July 23, 2019 - Tuesday
Overdose Death Investigations

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
76 Seats Remaining

July 24, 2019 - Wednesday
Patron Saints of the Mexican Drug Underworld

Santa Barbara, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
92 Seats Remaining

July 25, 2019 - Thursday
Marijuana DUI Investigations

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
57 Seats Remaining

X