Event Builder View List
 
Tags: All, DAR, DEC, Region 1, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, State
April 2019 May 2019 June 2019
April 09, 2019 - Tuesday
Search & Seizure Update

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
19 Seats Remaining

April 10, 2019 - Wednesday
Interview & Interrogation: Techniques and Skills Needed to Build Rapport and Obtain Confessions

San Bernardino, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
74 Seats Remaining

April 10, 2019 - Wednesday
Live Cook

Vista, CA

Download Flyer

April 24, 2019 - Wednesday
Chasing Money

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
74 Seats Remaining

April 24-26, 2019; Wednesday - Friday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

San Diego, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
26 Seats Remaining

April 25, 2019 - Thursday
Mobile Surveillance Training

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
41 Seats Remaining

May 02, 2019 - Thursday
Report Writing: From a District Attorney's Perspective

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
97 Seats Remaining

May 07, 2019 - Tuesday
Undercover Operations & Plainclothes Safety

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
41 Seats Remaining

May 13-15, 2019; Monday - Wednesday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
23 Seats Remaining

May 16, 2019 - Thursday
San Bernardino Terrorist Attack: Everything on What Happened to Lessons Learned

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
98 Seats Remaining

May 17, 2019 - Friday
The Fight After the Fight

Rohnert Park, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
100 Seats Remaining

May 22, 2019 - Wednesday
Informant Management and Development

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
65 Seats Remaining

June 18, 2019 - Tuesday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

Commerce, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
35 Seats Remaining

X